Land Opportunities

Please see below for Mineral Landman contact information & current non-core offerings. All offers and proposals for non-core offerings are subject to negotiation and approval by Crescent Point management. Confidentiality and/or exclusion agreements may be required.

map

To view our  locations' contacts , roll over each area on the map below.

 

Current Offerings

 There are no offerings at this time.

 

X Coord.Y Coord.IDSizeDescriptionTitle location 
347 405 vf L

Viewfield

Contact: Tyler Cheetham

(403) 767-6903
tcheetham@crescentpointenergy.com

Contact: Aryn Flette

(403) 767-6977 
aflette@crescentpointenergy.com

n CA 
355 445 fl M

Flat Lake

Contact: Joshua Feist

(403) 716-5043
jfeist@crescentpointenergy.com

Contact: Mandy Ediger

(403) 718-3648
mediger@crescentpointenergy.com

w CA 
225 410 sh L

SW Saskatchewan

Contact: Wayne Ellis

(587) 955-3391
wellis@crescentpointenergy.com

ne CA 
230 300 vik M

Viking

Contact: Wayne Ellis

(587) 955-3391
wellis@crescentpointenergy.com

e CA
120 215 nwa M

Alberta

Contact: Bobbi Bachynski

(403) 767-6912
bbachynski@crescentpointenergy.com

n CA
400 450 ca2 sm

Manitoba

Contact: Andrew Webb

(403) 718-5036 
awebb@crescentpointenergy.com

ne CA 
-100000 -100000 slm2 SM

Mineral Land Manager

Dallas Henderson

(403) 232-1501
dhenderson@crescentpointenergy.com

w SLM
-100000 -100000 slm SM

Surface Land Manager

Jeff McManus

(403) 232-1521
jmcmanus@crescentpointenergy.com

w SLM
-100000 -100000 slm SM

USA – Manager, Land & Business Development

Anthony Baldwin

(720) 880-3621
abaldwin@crescentpointenergy.com

w SLM
155 730 cb L

Uinta Basin

Contact: Jordan Wells

Phone:  (303) 382-6785
jwells@crescentpointenergy.com

sw US
345 480 de M

North Dakota

Contact: Ashley Ellison

Phone:  (303) 382-6766
aellison@crescentpointenergy.com

e US
-100000 -100000 slm SM

Leah Belkie

(403) 232-1500
lbelkie@crescentpointenergy.com

w GI