LAND OPPORTUNITIES

Please see below for Mineral Landman contact information & current non-core offerings. All offers and proposals for non-core offerings are subject to negotiation and approval by Crescent Point management. Confidentiality and/or exclusion agreements may be required.

To view our  locations' contacts, roll over each area on the map below.

 

Current Offerings

There are no offerings at this time.

 

X Coord.Y Coord.IDSizeDescriptionTitle location 
347405vfL

Viewfield

Contact: Tyler Cheetham

(403) 767-6903
tcheetham@crescentpointenergy.com

Contact: Aryn Flette

(403) 767-6977 
aflette@crescentpointenergy.com

nCA 
355445flM

Flat Lake

Contact: Joshua Feist

(403) 716-5043
jfeist@crescentpointenergy.com

wCA 
225410shL

SW Saskatchewan

Contact: Wayne Ellis

(587) 955-3391
wellis@crescentpointenergy.com

nCA 
230300vikM

Viking

Contact: Wayne Ellis

(587) 955-3391
wellis@crescentpointenergy.com

eCA
120215nwaM

Alberta

Contact: Bobbi Bachynski

(403) 767-6912
bbachynski@crescentpointenergy.com

nCA
400450ca2sm

Manitoba

Contact: Andrew Webb

(403) 718-5036 
awebb@crescentpointenergy.com

neCA 
-100000-100000slm2SM

Mineral Land Manager

Dallas Henderson

(403) 232-1501
dhenderson@crescentpointenergy.com

wSLM
-100000-100000slmSM

Surface Land Manager

Jeff McManus

(403) 232-1521
jmcmanus@crescentpointenergy.com

wSLM
-100000-100000slmSM

USA – Manager, Land & Business Development

Anthony Baldwin

(720) 880-3621
abaldwin@crescentpointenergy.com

wSLM
155730cbL

Uinta Basin

Contact: Jordan Wells

Phone:  (303) 382-6785
jwells@crescentpointenergy.com

swUS
345480deM

North Dakota

Contact: Ashley Ellison

Phone:  (303) 382-6766
aellison@crescentpointenergy.com

eUS
-100000-100000slmSM

Leah Belkie

(403) 232-1500
lbelkie@crescentpointenergy.com

wGI

Crescent Point Energy is a conventional oil and gas producer. But we’re anything but conventional. We’re dynamic, disciplined and driven by results. Learn more about who we are and how we run our business.

Read More

We work hard to deliver strong results for our investors. Since 2003, our total return for shareholders is 700 percent. Find everything you need to know here, including our latest news, events, presentations and financial reports.

Read More

We have high-quality light and medium oil and natural gas assets across western Canada and the United States. Though we’ve grown tremendously, our approach in targeting large oil-in-place assets has never changed.

Read More

We strive to operate our business as efficiently and safely as possible. In this section you’ll find information on our commitment to health, safety and environment, to responsible business practices and much more.

Read More