LAND OPPORTUNITIES

Please see below for Mineral Landman contact information & current non-core offerings. All offers and proposals for non-core offerings are subject to negotiation and approval by Crescent Point management. Confidentiality and/or exclusion agreements may be required.

To view our  locations' contacts, roll over each area on the map below.

 

Current Offerings

There are no offerings at this time.

 

X Coord.Y Coord.IDSizeDescriptionTitle location 
347395vfL

Viewfield

Contact: Tyler Cheetham

(403) 767-6903
tcheetham@crescentpointenergy.com

Contact: Aryn Sendall

(403) 767-6977 
asendall@crescentpointenergy.com

nCA 
355435flM

Flat Lake

Contact: Joshua Feist

(403) 716-5043
jfeist@crescentpointenergy.com

Contact: Andrew Webb

(403) 718-5036 
awebb@crescentpointenergy.com

wCA 
225400shL

Shaunavon

Contact: Wayne Ellis

(587) 955-3391
wellis@crescentpointenergy.com

nCA 
230290vikM

Viking

Contact: Wayne Ellis

(587) 955-3391
wellis@crescentpointenergy.com

eCA
150370nwaM

Alberta

Contact: Jennifer Ho

(403) 718-3631
jho@crescentpointenergy.com

nCA
185315duvM

Duvernay

Contact: Bobbi Bachynski

(403) 767-6912
bbachynski@crescentpointenergy.com

nCA
120205swM

Swan Hills

Contact: Jennifer Ho

(403) 718-3631
jho@crescentpointenergy.com

sCA
400440ca2sm

Manitoba

Contact: Andrew Webb

(403) 718-5036 
awebb@crescentpointenergy.com

neCA 
-100000-100000slm1SM

Manager, Land Negotiations (west assets)

Dallas Henderson

(403) 232-1501
dhenderson@crescentpointenergy.com

wSLM
-100000-100000slm2SM

Manager, Land Negotiations (east assets)

Susan Williams

(403-718-1787)
swilliams@crescentpointenergy.com

wSLM
-100000-100000slm3SM

Surface Land Manager

Jeff McManus

(403) 232-1521
jmcmanus@crescentpointenergy.com

wSLM
-100000-100000slmSM

USA – Team Lead, Mineral Land Negotiations

Ryan Waller

(303) 382-6786
rwaller@crescentpointenergy.com

wSLM
155720cbL

Uinta Basin

Contact: Kevin Funk

Phone:  (303) 299-8509
kfunk@crescentpointenergy.com

swUS
345470deM

North Dakota

Contact: Ashley Ellison

Phone:  (303) 382-6766
aellison@crescentpointenergy.com

eUS
-100000-100000slmSM

All Other A&D Inquiries

Leah Belkie

(403) 232-1500
lbelkie@crescentpointenergy.com

wGI